The CSBI Board of Directors consists of representatives from the social service agencies and the community at large. By design, community representatives are, and shall be, the majority.

Board of Directors

Linda Price, President
City of Norman (retired)

Mike Tower, Vice President
Architect (retired)

Sherri Hunt, Secretary
Norman Housing Authority

Sandy Dunaway, Treasurer
First United Bank (retired)

James Heath, City of Norman
Rick Knighton, City of Norman
Lance Seeright, Le Monde International Charter School
Gail Wilcox, Envision Success
Deb Wollenberg, University of Oklahoma (retired)

Special People.
Special Place.

The thing that makes CSBI such a special place is the people who come through the doors every day. It is an extremely diverse age, gender and ethnicity but in every circumstance they are here to help others or help themselves in one way or another. Recent evaluation of CSBI and our place in the community has led to the conclusion that we are more than just a building. We are a special group of people that offer a variety of services to the families of Norman and Cleveland County. When you put a stethoscope against our walls, you will hear a heartbeat.
Contact Us
Kelly Watson, Executive Director
(405) 701-2009